Nuestro equipo

ico-beneficios-servprogr

Nuestro equipo

Monica Lavergne
Responsable de Adm. Autoplan
monica.lavergne@autofrance.com.ar
4732-3332 (int. 268)

Victoria Ruiz Mariana Pittaluga Ariel Santillan
Créditos y pedidos
Victoria.ruiz@autofrance.com.ar
WhatsApp 15 2168-3934
Patentamientos

Mariana.pittaluga@autofrance.com.ar

Créditos y pedidos
Ariel.santillan@autofrance.com.ar
WhatsApp 15 2180-9109

 

Verónica Lasala  Luciana Rojas
Mora y emisión de cuotas
Veronica.lasala@autofrance.com.ar
Scoring
Luciana.rojas@autofrance.com.ar
WhatsApp 15 2168-4630

 


Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
YouTube
Pinterest