Nuestro equipo

ico-beneficios-servprogr

Nuestro equipo

 

Florencia Rossi Roxana Zapata Jorge Bonino
YANINA F ico-afornes
Administrativa 0km
florencia.rossi@autofrance.com.ar
4732-3332 (int. 115)
Coordinadora Adm. 0km
roxana.zapata@autofrance.com.ar
4732-3332 (int. 110)
Responsable Adm. 0Km
jorge.bonino@autofrance.com.ar
4732-3332 (int 136)

 Zunilda Ramis Maria Castellucci Jorgelina Vidal
YANINA F                ico-jvidal2
Administrativa 0Km
zunilda.ramis@autofrance.com.ar
47323332 (int 120)
Administrativa 0Km
maria.castellucci@autofrance.com.ar
47323332 (int 155)
Administrativa 0km
jorgelina.vidal@autofrance.com.ar
4732-3332 (int 100)

Facebook
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
YouTube
Pinterest